Factory Sales

Phone: (701) 282-7710
Toll-Free: (800) 747-6182
sales@grouser.com

For states not listed, general questions, or order entry.

Bryan Garberg
bryan@grouser.com

Kevin Goetz
keving@grouser.com

Gary Luther
gary@grouser.com

Technical Service

Steve Ishaug
steve@grouser.com

Warranty

Territory Sales

D.D.S.I.
(Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois)

Bob Doran
Wi, MN, IA
(608) 516-6256
bob@dorandistribution.com

Dave Petri
IL
(414) 550-7804
dave@dorandistribution.com

MDS
(Northeast Region)

Mike Creamer
VA, VT, NH, ME, MD, WV, East of I-81 in NY
(717) 209-2008
mikec@mdsgroup.net

Tim Sheaffer
PA,NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI, West or I-81 in NY
(717) 209-2038
tims@mdsgroup.net

Kowalczyk Sales
(Michigan)

Mike Kowalczyk
(616) 450-6168
mike@mjkpurveyors.com

Wheat Shock Eq. Sales
(Kansas, Nebraska)

Chip Nothern
(785) 201-7950
crnothern@gmail.com

Territory Sales

5W Sales
(Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma)

Landon Weatherly
(806) 636-4021
landonweatherly@hotmail.com

Chance Massey
(903) 348-1046
cmassey.lssm@gmail.com

JJ Equipment
(Colorado, Wyoming)

Jeff Huhn
(970) 674-1722
jjequip@aol.com

Henry Chapman Marketing
(Georgia, Alabama, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina)

Henry Chapman
AI, GA, FL
(478) 747-0638
chapmktg@hotmail.com

William Chapman
NC, SC
(478) 457-4976
woc1977@gmail.com